Staff

Ceres Adult School Staff

Administrative / Office Staff
 Dallas Plaa  Coordinator  dplaa@ceres.k12.ca.us
 Alma Ayala      Administrative Assistant  aayala@ceres.k12.ca.us 
 Andrea Arana  Secretary  aarana@ceres.k12.ca.us
 Maria Rosas  Secretary  mrosas@ceres.k12.ca.us
 Ana Contreras  Secretary  acontreras@ceres.k12.ca.us
 Jesusita Diaz  Secretary  jediaz@ceres.k12.ca.us
 Irene Vera  Community Liaison     ivera@ceres.k12.ca.us
 Maria Jimenez  Community Liaison  mjimenez@ceres.k12.ca.us

Lead Teachers
 Randy Cerny  Lead Teacher              rcerny@ceres.k12.ca.us
 Erin Fife  Lead Teacher     efife@ceres.k12.ca.us
 Chelsi Koster       Lead Teacher  ckoster@ceres.k12.ca.us


Diploma
 Damon Hunn Math  dhunn@ceres.k12.ca.us
 Javier Avila Integrated Math  javila@ceres.k12.ca.us
 Donna Werra English  dwerra@ceres.k12.ca.us
 Cari Perazzo Physical Science  cperazzo@ceres.k12.ca.us
 Cari Perazzo US History  cperazzo@ceres.k12.ca.us
 Karyn Garcia  Econ  kgarcia@ceres.k12.ca.us
 Timothy Heintz  Art  theintz@ceres.k12.ca.us
 Robert Elms  Independent Study          relms@ceres.k12.ca.us

English as a Second Language (ESL) Teachers
Tatiana Astroza-Nelson Beginning/Intermediate  tastroza-Nelson@ceres.k12.ca.us
Nayeli Burciaga Beginning  nburciaga@ceres.k12.ca.us
Elizabeth Trujillo  Intermediate  etrujillo@ceres.k12.ca.us
Kimberly Hanson Advance  khanson@ceres.k12.ca.us
Rosa Ruiz Beginning/Intermediate  rruiz@ceres.k12.ca.us
Tatiana Astroza-Nelson Beginning  tastroza-Nelson@ceres.k12.ca.us
Shannon Huling Intermediate  shuling@ceres.k12.ca.us
Karen Klein Advance  kklein@ceres.k12.ca.us
Vincent Vega TBD  vvega@ceres.k12.ca.us


GED
 Nayli Burciaga             Spanish/English                               nburciaga@ceres.k12.ca.us
   English  
 Daniel Vera  Spanish  dvera@ceres.k12.ca.us
 Elizabeth Trujillo Spanish  etrujillo@ceres.k12.ca.us

Citizenship
 Erin Fife             Morning Classes      efife@ceres.k12.ca.us
 Mark Cole  Evening Classes
 mcole@ceres.k12.ca.us


Community Based Classes
Chris Aghassi MOS Excel  caghassi@ceres.k12.ca.us
Chris Aghassi MOS Word  caghassi@ceres.k12.ca.us
Macie Bennett  MOS Word  mbennett@ceres.k12.ca.us
Erin Fife Computer 101  efife@ceres.k12.ca.us
Tony Traini Intro to Ag Welding  atraini@ceres.k12.ca.us
Andrea Hoar Zumba  ahoar@ceres.k12.ca.us
Eric Sanchez EMT  esanchez@ceres.k12.ca.us
Cari Perazzo Basic Skills: Reading/Writing  cperazzo@ceres.k12.ca.us
 Deanne Moore Basic Skills: Reading/Writing  demoore@ceres.k12.ca.us

AED
  English 9
Laurie Smith English 10  lsmith@ceres.k12.ca.us
Elizabeth Hallisey
English 11    
Donna Werra English 11  dwerra@ceres.k12.ca.us
DNei Albergotti         US History  dalbergotti-Hassan@ceres.k12.ca.us
DNei Albergotti World History                          dalbergotti-Hassan@ceres.k12.ca.us